Xmas & New Year DPD Shipments (for next day delivery)

Xmas & New Year DPD Shipments (for next day delivery)

Our DPD shipping dates for the holiday period are set out below. This will ensure that we provide the best service for our customers at the same time as trying to ensure that your orders arrive on time and in good condition.

 

Monday 20th December  –  no service

Tuesday 21st December  –  shipping nationwide

Wednesday 22nd December  –  shipping nationwide

Thursday 23rd December  –  no service

Friday 24th December  –  no service

Saturday 25th December  –  no service

Sunday 26th December  –  no service

Monday 27th December  –  no service

Tuesday 28th December  –  no service

Wednesday 29th December  –  shipping nationwide

Thursday 30th December  –  shipping nationwide

Friday 31st December  –  no service

Saturday 1st January  –  no service

Sunday 2nd January  –  no service

Monday 3rd January  –  no service

Tuesday 4th January and onwards

Normal shipping service:

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday (for next day delivery)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.