Christmas Shop Opening Hours

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Monday 20th December  –  closed

Tuesday 21st December  –  10.00 – 17.00

Wednesday 22nd December  –  10.00 – 17.00

Thursday 23rd December  –  10.00 – 17.00

Friday 24th December  –  10.00 – 16.00

Saturday 25th December  –  closed

Sunday 26th December  –  closed

Monday 27th December  –  10.00 – 12.00

Tuesday 28th December  –  10.00 – 12.00

Wednesday 29th December  –  10.00 – 17.00

Thursday 30th December  –  10.00 – 17.00

Friday 31st December  –  10.00 – 16.00

Saturday 1st January  –  closed

Sunday 2nd January  –  closed

Monday 3rd January  –  10.00 – 12.00

Tuesday 4th January and onwards – Normal opening times

10.00 – 17.00 Tues to Sat (closed Sun & Mon)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.