Christmas DPD Nationwide Shipments

Christmas DPD Nationwide Shipments (for next day delivery)

Monday 21st December – no service

Tuesday 22nd December – shipping nationwide

Wednesday 23rd December – no service

Thursday 24th December – no service

Friday 25th December – no service

Saturday 26th December – no service

Sunday 27th December – no service

Monday 28th December – no service

Tuesday 29th December – shipping nationwide

Wednesday 30th December – shipping nationwide

Thursday 31st December – no service

Friday 1st January – no service

Saturday 2nd January – no service

Sunday 3rd January – no service

Monday 4th January – no service

Tuesday 5th January and onwards

Normal shipping service:

Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday (for next day delivery)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.